AmericanLIFE has the right to officially represent Roosevelt University in Turkey, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Egypt, Morocco, Iraq, Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus, Russia and Ukraine. Roosevelt University conducts 126 Bachelor’s, 48 Master’s and 4 Doctoral studies programs, in such fields as Business Administration, Software Programming, Tourism Administration and Psychology.

Roosevelt University, founded in 1945, has 2 campuses in Chicago and Schaumburg.

Roosevelt University accepts any student of AmericanLIFE to their Bachelor’s programs, so long as they have successfully finished C2 Level English, without requiring grades from TOEFL or iELTS examinations.

Roosevelt University